Hello There, Guest! Login Register


  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

01-05-2018, 12:20 AM #1
Coo_Mo Offline Server Guard
Posts:11 Threads:2 Joined:Jul 2017 Reputation: 0
Hey guys,

My Name is Pascal or Coo_Mo i was Born in Denmark. When i was 5 me and my Family went to Germany. I never 
learned danish so my motherlanguage is German. Im 17 Years old and go in Class 10. After my Graduation i will become an Paramedic so i can do my Hobby as a Job. My Hobby is to be an Firefighter. After my education as a Paramedic i will went to Hamburg to be a Real Firefighter.
In my free time i meet friends and Play in a Football Team with my friends in our City. We are rank 2 in the league  Cool

Thats my short Story  Big Grin

Thanks for listening  Heart

01-05-2018, 06:41 PM #2
J4mi3 Offline Community Manager
Posts:230 Threads:14 Joined:Nov 2016 Reputation: 4
Welcome! =)


01-05-2018, 06:50 PM #3
Alfyus Offline Registered
Posts:25 Threads:4 Joined:Sep 2016 Reputation: 2
Welcome to our big family M8!


01-06-2018, 08:58 PM #4
Lhaas Offline Community Owner
Posts:270 Threads:56 Joined:May 2016 Reputation: 4
Welcome Wink

01-07-2018, 12:01 PM #5
m0kx Offline Server Admin
Posts:36 Threads:3 Joined:May 2017 Reputation: 2

[m0kx] steamcommunity.com/id/realm0ks

01-14-2018, 02:11 AM #6
Luin Offline Server Admin
Posts:42 Threads:5 Joined:Nov 2016 Reputation: 4

01-14-2018, 04:38 PM #7
Luxey Offline Server Admin
Posts:24 Threads:3 Joined:Aug 2017 Reputation: 1
Welcome ! Smile


01-14-2018, 04:45 PM #8
Mr.Geeza Offline Office Guard
Posts:16 Threads:2 Joined:Dec 2017 Reputation: 1
Welcome bro!

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread:1 Guest(s)